Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terry Brooksher

Terry Brooksher

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Brooksher
"Best insurance I've found. Friendly proffesional service. On top of things when you need help. Best rates ever. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Britney Rayburn

Britney Rayburn

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britney Rayburn
"Great people! Great service!"
Profile photo of Brad Moore

Brad Moore

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Moore
"Top notch team!!!"
Profile photo of Maggie White

Maggie White

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie White
"BROOKE! she did great explaining everything and helping me get the best deal, and most importantly she was patient with my busy schedule:)"
Profile photo of Rodney Heiman

Rodney Heiman

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Heiman
"Came in to add insurance on another car and it was a smooth process."
Profile photo of Trevor Tyree

Trevor Tyree

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Tyree
"Clear, concise, tranquil and savings. I’d say it was a good experience overall."
Profile photo of Barbara Woodall

Barbara Woodall

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Woodall
"I absolutely love State Farm!!!!! ❤️ Brooke, Sonya, and Heather have been extremely helpful in my transition to State Farm!!! They all have made my experience simple and smooth!!!! Thank you ladies"
Profile photo of Nicole Worley

Nicole Worley

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Worley
"I was seriously getting so frustrated looking online I looked at literally progressive, Allstate, general auto, and probably two or three others that I can’t remember the name. When I went to State Farm website, my quote was $100 cheaper than every single other place I had been that were all around 200 a month -she got me Full coverage and towing/roadside assistance all for $116 a month which was the best quote that I’ve seen !!!!!! Not only that, but she was very diligent and did her job well and gave me the best Customer Service I’ve seen in a while. These guys are awesome, 10/10. 👍"
Profile photo of Tabatha Hobbs

Tabatha Hobbs

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabatha Hobbs
"Great staff. I was transferring from Progressive and Sonia made the process fast and easy most of all saved me $$$. Thank you."
Profile photo of Dustin Williams

Dustin Williams

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Williams
"The quote process with Sonia was efficient and accurate. Everything was communicated and processed in the best way possible. A 10/10 experience!"
Profile photo of Ethan Sallee

Ethan Sallee

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Sallee
"Thank you very much heather! Very helpful and very nice."
Profile photo of Jennifer Mead

Jennifer Mead

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Mead
"Brooke was awesome. Answered all of my questions and got me great rates on my auto and renters insurance! I switched immediately! Thanks for all your help!"
Profile photo of LeAnn Ramsey

LeAnn Ramsey

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LeAnn Ramsey
"Great service and hospitality. Quick to return text, emails and answer questions."
Profile photo of Loren Pascual

Loren Pascual

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loren Pascual
"Heather made it super easy to update my policy!"
Profile photo of Jan Cal

Jan Cal

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Cal
"Sonia helped us get a great quote for our auto and renters insurance. The service and attention was great and made the whole experience quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Justine Ativor

Justine Ativor

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justine Ativor
"Great experience ever since"
Profile photo of Paige Kimbro

Paige Kimbro

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Kimbro
"The process was very easy and quick and I was explained everything thoroughly. I called around and definitely received the cheapest quote through them. I highly recommend!!! Brooke was extremely helpful. I was in the middle of buying and selling vehicles and that could have been frustrating but she was always very kind and helpful and made sure we were taken care of in the process."
Profile photo of Shanetta Shields

Shanetta Shields

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanetta Shields
"The best experience with the best price way cheaper than I was paying with better coverage I am thankful for State Farm Brooke did an amazing job helping me switch my insurance."
Profile photo of Cynthia Flanagan

Cynthia Flanagan

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Flanagan
"I've been so happy with the time and attention from my new State Farm agent and staff. I hadn't had a car for several years and they have me set up with what I needed."
Profile photo of hobbles wolf

hobbles wolf

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hobbles wolf
"I can't remember the last time I had such a great customer experience. Heather was awesome. I will recommend her to anyone I meet looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Fred Woodrow

Fred Woodrow

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Woodrow
"They always deliver!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Rada

Matthew Rada

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Rada
"Fantastic people working here!!"
Profile photo of Monica Lopez

Monica Lopez

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Lopez
"I am so pleased with the quote and service I have received from Sonia Hoops with Jeremy Eduvigen State Farm. She was able to get me a lower auto and home insurance quote when other places I contacted all said they could not help me. I am so appreciative in this time where everything is going up to have someone actually care and want to help lower costs."
Profile photo of Matt Hix

Matt Hix

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Hix
"Brooke was very professional and provided policies that meet our needs. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Arthur

Brandon Arthur

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Arthur
"I can’t thank Heather enough for all her help with my insurance needs. She was fast and through. She made the entire process go smooth. Thanks Heather."